Contact


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Are you human? Type the characters below.

To use CAPTCHA, you need Really Simple CAPTCHA plugin installed.


 

MEET OUR TEAM

Corporate Head Office – National Regional Service Centers

North American Logistics Services Inc. / National Sales & Distribution Center

49 Simpson Road
Bolton, Ontario
L7E 2R6

 

P: 905.951.1612 / 888.595.5357
F: 905.951.9613

Sales & Marketing:

Terry Vaudry
President

P: 905-951-5471
vaudry@nalsi.com

Finance & Administration:

Roy Harrington
Director of Finance

P: 905-951-5474
rharrington@nalsi.com


Operations:

Lynden Hennessy
Vice President, Operations

P: 905-951-5472
lhennessy@nalsi.com

 

Paul Sonnenberg
Operations Manager

P: 905-951-5473
psonnenberg@nalsi.com


Dynamic Freight Solutions Inc.

49 Simpson Road
Bolton, Ontario
L7E 2R6

 
P: 905.951.1612 / 888.595.5357
F: 905.951.9613

Dispatch:

dynamic@nalsi.com

Operations:

Paul Sonnenberg

psonnenberg@nalsi.com


North American Logistics Services Inc. – International

49 Simpson Road
Bolton, Ontario
L7E 2R6

 
P: 905.951.1612 / 888.595.5357
F: 905.951.9613

Contacts:

Christopher Morrison
Director of Account Management

P: 905-951-5493
cmorrison@nalsi.com

 

Keith Mullins
Account Manager

P: 905-951-5491
kmullins@nalsi.com


Eastern Region – Sales and Service Center

North American Logistics Services Inc.

205 Viger Ouest, Ste. 208
Montreal, Quebec
H2Z 1G2

 
P: 514.868.6650 / 877.332.8987
F: 514.868.6651

Sales:

Robert Vieira
Director of Sales, Eastern Region

rvieira@nalsi.com

Operations:

Fernando Vera
Operations Co-ordinator

fvera@nalsi.com

 

Andres Valdes
Operations Co-ordinator

avaldes@nalsi.com


Western Region – Sales and Service Center

North American Logistics Services Inc.

1112 West Pender Street., Suite 605
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6E 2S1

 
P: 778.328.2841 / 855.328.2841
F: 778.328.2845

Operations:

Jeff Davis
Operations Manager

jdavis@nalsi.com

Operations:

Mark Fowler
Director of Operations

mfowler@nalsi.com