Corporate Head Office

North American Logistics Services Inc.

49 Simpson Road
Bolton, Ontario
L7E 2R6

P: 905.951.1612 / 888.595.5357
F: 905.951.9613

E: operations@nalsi.com

Christopher Morrison
Operations Manager – International Accounts

P: 905-951-5493
cmorrison@nalsi.com

Lars Aftergood
Customs & Compliance Manager

P: 905-951-5470
laftergood@nalsi.com

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Lynden Hennessy
President

P: 905-951-5472
lhennessy@nalsi.com

Roy Harrington
Vice President – Finance

P: 905-951-5474
rharrington@nalsi.com

Paul Sonnenberg
Vice President – Logistics

P: 905-951-5473
psonnenberg@nalsi.com

Jeff Davis,
Vice President – Operations

P: 905-951-5485
jdavis@nalsi.com

Eastern Region – Sales and Service Center

North American Logistics Services Inc.

205 Viger Ouest, Ste. 208
Montreal, Quebec
H2Z 1G2

P: 514.868.6650 / 877.332.8987
F: 514.868.6651

Robert Vieira
Operations Manager – Eastern Canada

P: 514-868-6650
rvieira@nalsi.com

Fernando Vera
Operations Co-ordinator

fvera@nalsi.com

Andres Valdes
Operations Co-ordinator

avaldes@nalsi.com

Western Region – Sales and Service Center

North American Logistics Services Inc.

P: 778.328.2841 / 855.328.2841
F: 778.328.2845

Mark Fowler
Operations Manager – Western Canada

P: 778-328-2841
mfowler@nalsi.com

Andrea Mirgel
Operations Co-ordinator

amirgel@nalsi.com


[recaptcha]